Search Options
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Phone Location Email
Albirini, Abdulkafi (435) 797-8630 MAIN 002F abdulkafi.albirini@usu.edu
Baldwin, Debra   ON-LINE debra.baldwin@usu.edu
Barlow, Philip (435) 797-3406 MAIN 331 philip.barlow@usu.edu
Brown, Clayton (435) 722-1772 UINTAH BASIN - VERNAL clayton.brown@usu.edu
Bulthuis, Kyle (435)-797-1213 MAIN 323F kyle.bulthuis@usu.edu
Cogan, Susan (435) 797-1106 MAIN 321L susan.cogan@usu.edu
Cooper-Rompato, Christine (435) 797-3856 RWST 204E christine.rompato@usu.edu
Crapo, Richley   EMERITUS richley.crapo@usu.edu
Glass-Coffin, Bonnie (435) 797-4064 MAIN 245E bonnie.glasscoffin@usu.edu
Gupta, Ravi (435) 797-1196 MAIN 323J ravi.gupta@usu.edu
Jensen, Phebe (435) 797-1406 RWST 302A phebe.jensen@usu.edu
Jones, Norman (435) 797-1293 MAIN 303A norm.jones@usu.edu
Kleiner, Harrison (435) 797-2388 MAIN 311 harrison.kleiner@usu.edu
Ledna, Timothy (435) 797-6811 LLCA A101 timothy.ledna@usu.edu
McInerney, Daniel (435) 797-1283 MAIN 323H daniel.mcinerney@usu.edu
Prebish, Charles   EMERITUS csp1@psu.edu
Ross, Danielle (435) 797-3791 MAIN 323I danielle.ross@usu.edu
Sand, Alexa (435) 797-8549 FAV 144 alexa.sand@usu.edu
Shapiro, Susan (435) 797-2091 MAIN 323D susan.o.shapiro@usu.edu
Sherlock, Richard (435) 797-1209 MAIN 204 richard.sherlock@usu.edu
Shively, Steve (435) 797-0235 RWST 204F steve.shively@usu.edu
Siporin, Steve (435) 797-2722 RWST 204B steve.siporin@usu.edu
Sowder, Michael (435) 797-7100 RWST 301D michael.sowder@usu.edu
Steinhoff, Gordon (435) 797-3688 MAIN 202D gordon.steinhoff@usu.edu

Faculty & Staff